Changes, changes…

on

….or how my Patreon project is going to pan out!

Remember how I told you a few days ago that I’ll put a PDF file here on the blog, and link my Patreon page for potential patrons to see the video? Well this wouldn’t be quite fair, would it? So this is how it’s going to go!

I’m going to put the link on Patreon, but I’ll also give you the link to my YouTube channel for free access to the videos! Only then, if someone decides they like the project enough to make a donation, can they hop on to Patreon and become my patron.

And finally, since I promised that the PDF will be loaded with pictures, I’ll chunk it into sections and post once or twice a week to the blog, at the same time when I post them on Patreon.

Links to everything coming soon!

Leave a Reply

