Patreon account went live…

…or how I feel so proud of myself, even though I’m still a work in progress when it comes to making videos!

To keep matters as simple and as fair as possible, I’ve put all my videos on Patreon for free along with parts of PDF that are following the videos, so that you can decide whether you’d like to donate a certain amount of money or not.

So here is the link to my whole account, and from there you will see the videos, under Creator Posts. Here they are, posted in the right order:

1. Sleepy Socks – introduction

2. Sleepy Socks – provisional cast-on

3. Sleepy Socks – Magic Loop method

The rest of the videos are in the making/editing.

Feel free to visit me and leave me a comment! Thank you!

Dorchi

Leave a Reply

