Sleepy Socks almost ready for purchase…

…or how I finally published a pattern! Well, almost!

The thing is, I love keeping my feet warm at night when it’s still embarrassingly too early to turn the heating on. I have extremely cold feet, and no amount of cotton socks can really help me. Been there, done that. Trust me.

I’ve designed Sleepy Socks so that they are knit up much quicker and on big needles. I made my first pair of knee-high Sleepy Socks in two days. A day per sock. Yay! Also, they are extremely adaptable to any adult foot size. Double yay!!

I’m having the pattern tested as we speak. If you want to join in, drop me a line with your e-mail address on: creatingmagic0@gmail.com and I will send you the pattern. Once it’s published it will be paid for, but my testers get it for free!

DSC_0055

Leave a Reply

