Sleepy Socks go live…

on

or how I found the courage to publish my first knitting pattern! First of all, let me say that I couldn’t do it without my amazing knit testers, who were very detailed and honest about the pattern. If it weren’t for them, Sleepy Socks would be still an image in my mind, and not an actual pattern!

This pattern is more of a recipe because it’s very adaptable to every knitter, beginner or advanced, and their foot and leg size. After all, we do come in various shapes and sizes, and that is the beauty of being human.

The pattern can be found here! If you’re not a Ravelry member, but would still love to buy the pattern, you can .

Your support will keep me producing more knitted and crocheted garments! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

