Wheee!!!

Or, how I found the tracing paper!

In all honesty, it shouldn’t have taken me the whole week to find the tracing paper, but it did and that’s that. I found a role of 20 pieces for a very small price, so I’ll be able to make at least four items of clothing with that amount.

dsc_0020

I can’t wait for tomorrow morning to start tracing. My desk isn’t big enough so I’ll probably use the floor for tracing. We’ll see. I’m making palazzo pants, 115B.

dsc_0002_098

Since this will be my first time ever trying out a pattern, I’ll use this giant curtain which my friend gave me when she was moving. It’s totally not my style, but it’ll definitely be a good practice, before I move on to other fabrics.

Leave a Reply

