Abundance!

Or how all my patterns finally arrived!

I am so blessed to have a Patron, who also happens to be my dear friend. He loves supporting my craft, because we’re both creative types in our own way. From time to time, when enough money is collected on my Paypal account, I like to rummage through Simplicity’s website in search of patterns which are my style.

A lot of the times I can’t find what I’m looking for, because it’s either written for jersey fabric (still have issues with it), or they aren’t my style/size. But last month I have found four patterns, each consisting of 4 different looks, so I had decided to buy them and make them my birthday gift to myself.

They both came today, by two separate postmen!

19055005_10154632564826299_6414608228894454590_o19030737_10154632408786299_984524375390288438_n

The patterns will stay in their envelopes until a) my birthday in August or (much more preferred b) until I get a job and finally start paying for my own expenses and contribute to family budget.

Leave a Reply

